Rajasthan Royals Squad 2020

IPL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Rajasthan Royals squad 2020 has been finalized for the 13th season of Indian Premier League. The squad of Rajasthan Royals includes a total of 18 players. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Rajasthan Royals:

Retained players: Steve Smith, Sanju Samson, Jofra Archer, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Riyan Parag, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Mahipal Lomror, Varun Aaron, Manan Vohra.

Released players: Ashton Turner, Oshane Thomas, Shubham Ranjane, Prashant Chopra, Ish Sodhi, Aryaman Birla, Jaydev Unadkat, Rahul Tripathi, Stuart Binny, Liam Livingstone, Sudheshan Midhun.

Back to top button