Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2020

IPL T20 | Schedule | Points Table | IPL Live Score | Squads | News | Stats

Royal Challengers Bangalore squad 2020 has been finalized for the 13th season of Indian Premier League. The squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore includes a total of 13 players. Below is the complete list of all team players squad announced by Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Retained players: Virat Kohli, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, AB de Villiers.

Released players: Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Akshdeep Nath, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Colin de Grandhomme, Prayas Ray Barman, Tim Southee, Kulwant Khejroliya, Himmat Singh, Heinrich Klaasen, Milind Kumar.

Back to top button